IDLE by Fisher Amelie ~ COVER REVEAL

Stop. Leave me to my devices and go away. Just get off my back already, all right? You don’t know me, don’t know my situation. You don’t know the town I live in, the people I live with, the friends I own. Don’t hold me to your standards. Stop expecting the best from me. I’ve never been given the tools to be her.
So let me alone. Life’s easy when nothing expects so little of you. Easy is what I crave. Easy is what I do best. Let the world weep. What good could I possibly do them anyhow? Follow my lead and close your eyes. It’s effortless.
Stop asking about me. I’m okay with being no one, a nobody. I’m comfortable with this stagnant life.There’s nothing I stand to lose. I’ve taken no risks.
Life can’t be changed by simply doing nothing.
Can it?

I’m Lily Hahn and this is the story of how I went from a life of hollow nothing to a life of exhaustive agony and why I wouldn’t trade it for anything in the world.

TITLE: IDLE
AUTHOR: Fisher Amelie
SERIES: Seven Deadly Sins
RELEASE DATE: July 29, 2018

ALPOwl Series

Vain Cover

Amazon | Barnes and Noble | Goodreads

Greed Cover

Amazon | B&N | Goodreads

Amazon | B&N | Kobo | Goodreads

ALP AuthBio1 Owl

FisherAmelieFisher Amelie resides in the South with her kick ace husband slash soul mate. She earned her first ‘mama’ patch in 2009. She also lives with her Weim, Jonah, and her Beta, Whale. All these living creatures keep the belly of her life full, sometimes to the point of gluttony, but she doesn’t mind all that much because life isn’t worth living if it isn’t entertaining, right?

Fisher is the author of The Seven Deadly Series, The Sleepless Series, and The Leaving Series, and was a semi-finalist in Amazon’s Breakthrough Novel Award.

FACEBOOK | WEBSITE | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | PINTEREST | YOUTUBE | AMAZON | GOODREADS

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.